Just watch it

I don’t have much to say right now. Nothing’s wrong. I’m just quiet today.

Instead, watch this:

One thought on “Just watch it

  1. That was downright beautiful… so much so that my only recourse is to do my best to channel Jeff, let’s see if it works.

    (Ommm…. Yes… YES! I’ve got it!)

    Jeff (as played by Cory): Oh, what a beautiful sight. Seeing two people so in love, especially around the holidays, just fills me with joy. So much joy that I am currently walking into the kitchen to retrieve a steak knife with which to gouge out my own eyes. I will now chew on a bag of glass to remind myself of how beautiful life can be.

    Merry Christmas.

    (back to) Cory: Whew, blacked out there for a second… did I miss anything?

Leave a Reply

