Bet on it: Your guide to weekend football Postseason 1

The new year saw old results in my football picks.

On the college side, I went 7-4 in the bowl games, making season record 37-25 (I’m posting this prior to the Kansas/Va. Tech game’s finish, so the results don’t include that one).

In the final week of the NFL regular season, I had a record of 11-5, pushing me to 153-92 on the year. Overall, I’m pleased with my success, but I hope to do better next year.

For those still interested, my playoff picks for the weekend are:
Washington at Seattle
Jacksonville at Pittsburgh
New York Giants at Tampa Bay
Tennessee at San Diego

Leave a Reply

