Bet on it: Your guide to weekend football Postseason 2 (and bonus Conan)

The last college football game of the season has been played, and I have to say I’m quite pleased with LSU’s win over Ohio State. The Buckeyes are my least favorite team in all of sports, so any time they lose in big games (which happens all the time now) provides great happiness.

I finished the year in college picks with a 38-26 record, which isn’t great but nothing to complain about.

In the pros, I had a 3-1 record in the playoffs, missing out only on the Giants win at Tampa Bay. My record for the season now stands at 156-93.

Here’s what I’m thinking happens this weekend:

Seattle at Green Bay
Jacksonville at New England
San Diego at Indianapolis
New York Giants at Dallas

And this just a bonus for you:

Leave a Reply

