A long week

I’m beginning to wonder if I’ll blog again.

Oh, sure, I know things will eventually settle down, but this is going to be a crazy week at work (training exercises, two days of job interviews), so I’m doubting I’m going to feel much like writing once I get home. I plan on catching up on my reading, though, and I have hopes of watching the original Star Wars trilogy.

And, truth be told, there’s far too much attention I need to pay toward fantasy football right now, particularly if I want to repeat as The Skullz champion.

Oh, one random question: does anyone know a good tailor in Georgetown or Lexington?

Leave a Reply

