Season 2, Football Picks: Week 13

I love Thanksgiving.

In particular, I love the food and the family, although I’ll be missing out on both this year, as my family had the traditional meal early, leaving me to fend for myself today. This probably means a lunch in Lexington, followed by a movie and, if I’m really bored, a stroll through Garden Ridge (since it is, apparently, the only place open in town).

Fortunately, I have football. Last week, I finished 10-6, bringing me to 109-66-1 on the year.

This week’s picks are:
Tennessee at Detroit
Seattle at Dallas
Arizona at Philadelphia
San Francisco at Buffalo
Baltimore at Cincinnati
Indianapolis at Cleveland
Carolina at Green Bay
Miami at St. Louis
New Orleans at Tampa Bay
New York Giants at Washington
Atlanta at San Diego
Pittsburgh at New England
Denver at New York Jets
Kansas City at Oakland
Chicago at Minnesota
Jacksonville at Houston

Leave a Reply

