I have not given up the world of blogging …

… but I have been on an extended break, for various reasons, none of which are probably valid but they’re excuses nevertheless.

I’ve been working on shaping up some short stories, which has occupied my writing moments, but mostly, I’ve just been kinda lazy this summer, choosing reading (a few graphic novels, a handful of interesting books) and watching TV shows on DVD (The Wire, Twin Peaks, Undeclared) over furthering my own personal creativity.

I’ll be back to blogging more regularly soon.

Well, unless I decide to record an album.

Leave a Reply

